Our Strategic Partners

ATTORNEYS

Attorney Jay Jaser Shoreline Elder Law 

https://www.shorelinelderlaw.com

Attorney Joseph Schettino 

Schettino and Temchin

jeshettino@schettinoandtemchin.com

203 239 6699

Attorney Michael D Saffer 

The Pellegrino Law Firm

203 787 2225

PellegrinoLawfirmwww.pellegrinolawfirm.com

Attorney Ed Lang

Lang and Corona

860 349 3409

edlang@langandcorona.com

ASSISTED LIVING/HOME CARE/COMMUNITY LIVING

Artis Senior Living

Sharelle Thornton  SThornton@artismgmt.com

203.859.1784

Solstice At Guilford

Kristin Dahl

203.458.3337 ext 102

GuilfordDSM@solsticeseniorliving.com

The Landing of North Haven 

201 Clintonville Rd North Haven, CT06473

203.780.1111

Donna Naparstek

dnaparstek@leisurecare.com

BANKING

Carl Bonamico

Liberty Bank 203.949.6242

cbonamico@liberty-bank.com

MARKETING

Mosaic Marketing

250 West Main St

Branford, CT 06405

203.483.4598 ext 308

Lucia@mosaic247.net

 

HEALTH INSURANCE PROVIDERS

Michael Gilbert

Senior Business Development Associate

OneDigital | Health and Benefits

Office: (203)481-4254

Direct: (860) 470-0319

Fax: (203) 481-8102

Tom Maercklien

Mobile: 203.645.7275

Office: 203.483.9076

thomas.maercklien@att.net

Mosaic-LOGO-for-website-450.png
Services
2541 Boston Post Rd, Guilford, CT 06437 Phone 203.530.6615
Key Professionals contact info:

Armen Abrahamian, CLTC, CSA

Long Term Care Insurance, LLC.

203-234-8566

David L. Cowan 

Legacy Retirement Group, LLC 

203-234-8217

Thomas J. Perrone, CLU, CIC

203-530-6615

© 2020 by Business and Personal Benefit Planning Group, Financial Services. Proudly created by Mosaic Marketing